Archive for March 30th, 2009

30
Mar
09

We are small and insignificant

30
Mar
09

How fun is this?

Couldnt find a way to embed, so click the picture for instant gratificado…

CLICK THE PIC!

CLICK THE PIC!

30
Mar
09

Earth Hour- Vegas

On saturday night, people around the globe took part in raising awareness in the global climate and energy crisis by observing earth hour: from 8:30 to 9:30, people turned off as much juice sucking wattage as they could.

Here’s what vegas looked like:

Pretty cool.  Lights on, lights off, lights on lights off…

30
Mar
09

The Rotunda, Oakland

Cool shot, especially on a lowly iPhone camera.

30
Mar
09

Futuristic shades

Pretty dope shades, but since I’m not on star trek the next generation, Iono if I could pull em off

But they say mack daddy, I’m practically obligated to cop…

30
Mar
09

Oops I did it again…

And I dont know if that’s a good thing or a bad thing…

picture-18Even the it’s a cock guy thinks it’s weird.  LOL@ “it’s a cock to me” ahahah

picture-19

and of course the original vid…

LOL@ at the snarky Queen cover… Bohemian Cocksody???